About CrossHope Ministries

CrossHope Logo_Ministries_051115

Although CrossHope formally began in 2010, its origin actually goes back some 36 years to January of 1983.  Randy was approached by a radio station manager to begin airing his messages on a station in Columbus, Ohio.  He said, “Thanks, but no thanks!” After some persistent prodding, he agreed to a trial run.  The rest is history.  A version of this program has aired in Columbus, Cincinnati, Dallas-Ft. Worth, Atlanta, and in Dayton, Ohio since that time.  It’s now heard weekdays on the “Family Talk Channel” on Sirius/XM Satellite Radio, twice daily on WAVA 780 AM in Washington, DC, and three times a day on WFCJ 93.7 FM in Dayton, Ohio. The website crosshope.org completes our listening opportunities.

*CrossHope airs Monday through Friday on SiriusXM, the Family Talk Channel (131).  The schedule is as follows:

Eastern Time: 8:55 a.m.; Central Time: 7:55 a.m.; Mountain Time: 6:55 a.m.; Pacific Time: 5:55 a.m.

*CrossHope airs Monday through Friday on WFCJ (The Source) 93.7 FM in Dayton, Ohio, .  The schedule is as follows:

Eastern Time: 5:55 a.m.; 10:55 a.m.; and 5:55 p.m.

*CrossHope Visual Stories airs every Sunday at 11:00 a.m., Eastern Time on Sirius XM, the Family Talk Channel (131).

We welcome your feedback! Email Randy Snyder directly at randy@crosshope.org.  If you’re interested in supporting CrossHope ministries, visit our support page. Find out about other great Family Talk programming by visiting their website at www.familytalktoday.com.

Thank you and God bless you!

2 Comments

  1. I have really enjoyed the Word via CrossHope ministries. It’s always what I need to hear, at the right moment, on my drive to work every day. Prayers for a continued, blessed ministry on SiriusXM.

    Reply
  2. I really enjoy listening to the 5 minute devotion. I am truly blessed. I always am encouraged. God bless! Letty from San Diego California.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.